later
Well tonight was actually quite fun, though my feet are very sore and I'm exhausted, but who ares, I make about $160 so I'm not complaining. It was a wedding at the zoo and I cater them. They drank a LOT. It was very funny because driving home, I saw a group of them walking home and the guy was butt naked and the girl topless... I laughed all the way home with Nathan, whom I also gave a ride (yes Steph, the one you think is hot).

I'm not sure what's happening with My Blaze, but I'm somewhat worried. Today she phoned and said she didn't love me... That made me feel really awful... I hope it's not true, because I still love her. I was hoping to see her later today, but I just don't know she didn't seem too interested when I talked to her... and she hasn't sent an e-mail or even updated for quite a while. In fact I don't know why I'm talking about her like this, since she is probably the only one who will read this and I might as well talk directly to you, my love...

Either way, my mom was being her usual self earlier today, and so I'm glad that I got to go to work, the more I can avoid her the better for sure.

to My Blaze: I love you and I'll phone you tomorow, we'll work something out I hope.

Goodnight,

-Allanon
2:39 am - May 20, 2002
Last - Next