Out with the old... soon
I'm going to start working on a new layout I think, don't worry I'm not going to stay up all night or anything! But I'm sick of the one I have, I think I mentioned that in my last post. I'm not sure if I'm going to include a picture but if I do it's going to be colourfull and much more 'me' then the darkness I have now, though I do love castles.

I'm starting to panic (sort of) about presents. I've started to think about things to get people but really I don't know, I guess that's a guy thing, Blaze has been talking at me for months about how she's got my whole present all planned out and she's bought all the pieces and she's making things and so on and so forth, and here I am and even though I really want to make *something* and I really want her to love it and love me for getting her something perfect, I always seem to thing of things to late and I have to get her something that can be done quickly. I know it's my own fault, but this is my diary and I'm allowed to complaina nd feel sorry for myself so there! At least I've got some ideas, I'm just still waiting for the right one. Anniversary (yay!), Christmas and New Year's (oh my..)

Speaking of layouts, I want one that I don't have to mannually insert that paragarph breaks into - I have to on this one because the "p" tags reset my right-justification and so I have to use "br" tags. (sorry I can't remember how to put html in html without it being translated)

Mawce and Darqueangel were over last night and we played Nightmare and then when out to rent and watch Strike which is actually a really good movie, I'm not sure what they though but Blaze and I enjoyed it. I always feel like they aren't really having a good time or something is wrong when they come over but I like having them anyways, I hope they don't just hate coming! Mawce said that he had an alright time though so I guess it can't have been too bad :)

Anyways, I think I'm going to end there, and look for inspiration...

-Allanon
10:21 pm - November 24, 2002
Last - Next