21 years old
Well today was interesting. After a very normal day at wrok in which I did nothing more then make and sell popcorn and get really bored because I was utterly alone in a very slow mall for 3.5 hours, I got together with dad. We went to church. He's a very devout baptist. I am not.

It was rather uncomfortable, standing up, sitting down, stading up some more - rather unwelcome after a day of stading at work. Listening to music about how wonderfull god is and how everyone should worship him and such shit. Whatever. I won't be going again, I had forgotten how awfull it is.

As for last night, my uncle and cousin wanted to take me out for 21 so me and dad went to this bar with them, only the music was bad, and I don't drink and it was too loud to talk to them so it was stupid and sucked and we only stayed for a few hours.

Tomorow should be fun what with everyone being there and such and then Monday school! yay...

I hope that I don't dream of Blaze leaving me again, that particular theme has been recurrent a little too much lately and is starting to worry me. Though she did stop by toningt at 12:30 so I guess she loves me and I certainly love her!

Bye

-Allanon

12:25 am - January 12, 2003
Last - Next