First day
Well first day back to school was not so bad for the most part. My programming instructor is awesome. She started the class with an episode of Wallace and Gromit and then the rest was a journey through her cool website. It's cool, she's a geek, she reminds me of me, I like her :)

Though I am feeling a little timid about all of this...

"You are entering the Department of Computer Science. If you have a job, a girlfriend, or a social life, pick the one most important to you and say good bye to the other two! If you plan on taking more than two CPSC courses per semester, say good bye to the other one as well."

- from a third year cpsc student

In other news, my math course is looking as hard and stupid as I thought it would be but at least it's the last math course that I'll have to take.

On to odd news, Blaze decided to set her hair on fire today - not on purpose she just likes to play with fire but my godness it sure did smell bad. I'm just glad she managed to put it out, I like her hair and I like her and I wouldn't want anything horrible to happen!

Saw Bethany and took a pisture of her hair :) And took a pic of Blaze's hair too :):)

Anyways need to get to bed.

love you blaze.

-Allanon

11:33 pm - January 13, 2003
Last - Next