PS + Computer = :o)
So I got the pc version of tony hawk 3 and connected my playstation controller to the computer and then sat on my bed and played it on my tv... That's really the same as actually having a playstation except that the graphics are better right? hmm... Well either way I think it's cool to have the controller hooked up to the comp, and such an easy connection too, just through the parallel port and then a special driver which detects it as an HID and plug-and-play compatible, shows up in game devices when you plug it in...

Now I just need to get my real playstations working and I'll be set.

Tonight wasn't so bad, though for some reason I got really ansy while sleeping with Blaze which was odd and eventually I just had to get up and stretch, you know when your muscles feel like they need to be moving or you'll go crazy...

I hope she gets some sleep tonight, she really needs it. I hope this Josh guy realizes that she really is going to stay with me, rather then go and meet him and shit. Excuse my jealous side coming out...

Anyways time for bed, spent too long playing with my new toy...

night

-Allanon

12:49 am - February 05, 2003
Last - Next