STUPIDITY
And here I am...

I was off to Ontario for the weekend for my grandparents 50th wedding anniversary. I had this massive assignment due Monday morning at 8:00am. So, I worked on it until 3 or 4am each night to get it done. I was up until 4am last night and up by 7 this morning, I worked on the plane and in the airport. Of course he extended it, I find this morning... Too bad I was in Ontario when he told the class... UGH!!

Oh well, it's good because now I can finish it...

I other news, this week is going to be hell but then it gets better at least school-wise. Then all I have to worry about is this Jason project that keeps looming.

So here I am at 8am with not a class till noon. I will stay around for studying sake, even though I don't even NEED to go to a class till 5. I could just bugger off for 9 hours! This is just stupid... oh well.

I need to eat something today before I get to Steph's.

I'm tired.

I'll probably just stick around it case someone wants to visit.

bye

-Pat

8:01 am - October 25, 2004
Last - Next