school
well I'm bored, I'm tired of studying, I just want some nice free time for me to relax and have some fun and spend time with people and such. My first exam today, I only took half the time to finish and that's not even so fast, there were people leaving at 30 mins. (2-hour exam). It was fairly easy, but I wasn't really worried about it anyways, it's the next two that could be hard. So now I'm studying for send 411 and after I write that one (at 3:30), I will study for cpsc 441 - which I write tomorrow morning at 8.

Then I'm done! Oh but not really, because I still have massive amounts of stuff to do for this job for my cousin. I think that my visit to Ontario will be rather busy. I just want to get this stupid project done before next semester because I'd like to actually be able to do some extra stuff for school, rather then just the bare minimum. I've also borrowed one of the boards from my embedded systems course to play with over the break, but I'm not really sure if I'll get a chance to do much which is a shame. If only this stupid Jason project was finished!

Also I'm trying to get into a course for next semester which I don't have the prerequisite for and also it conflicts with another course I'm taking. And now I look, and the course is full! So I might also have to overload it! What do you think my chances are of getting all that? hmm I'm not too sure. But if I can't get into it, the only other choice is a course that I REALLY don't want to have to take, because I'll probably fail it and have to take something else anyways over the summer or whatever.

Well, maybe i should study a bit for this exam. I have 5 hours to sit here... yippee maybe I should just head home and study there. I don't feel like sitting at school for that long.

-ME

10:11 am - December 16, 2004
Last - Next