yay+ick
Hello

So today was my birthday, now I'm 23, yay me! I got some cool things, and amazingly no clothes (good thing). Including, all 3 extended LotR editions, Hero, some blank DVDs, cool calendars and an awesome afghan!, and really neat wooden picture thing, money, screwdrivers, small jars, and such. All in all a good day, spent most of it cleaning the house but I don't mind because I really appreciate the clean house, and my room is nice and clean now too.

Yesterday was Xmas gift exchange / visit with friends, got gift card yay! then spent that night on The Elephant Man, and Ocean's Eleven. One I've seen, one not, so sounds good. Right now I am copying DVDs that were rented - wrong but ok with me! The time with Kal, Jas, Crystal was good, haven't seen them in quite a while, I'm quiet but like spending time with them, went to Moxies and bought food, I'm worried about Steph's money, mom's got me all stupid worked up about stuff, and I've got myself worried about school/life/jobs, etc...

Friday was Rain - Beatles Tribute, and it was AWESOME! The Beatles are one of my all time favourite bands and definitely my first real experience with music - in fact I'm listeneing to Beatles right now - and this band has good to great lengths to be exactly like the real Beatles, down to costumes, instruments, equipement, wigs, music, looks, singing, manerisms, etc... very inpressive, and Blaze got me spots in the second row!!! crazy! But yeah, if they come back, I'll go again so it's good. Got to see Becky there, was nice, she's awesome.

Tomorrow school starts, I'm a bit worried because they kicked me out of a class I need to graduate and I have to try and get myself back into it tomorrow - since they dropped my yesterday, without bothering to say anything at all, I happened to notice, got anrgy and now stressed, but that's the way it goes...

Night!
-Pat/Allanon

11:59 pm - January 09, 2005
Last - Next