Nothing
Today I basically did not much. I feel useless. I am supposed to be looking for a job, but instead I don't really. I tried to phone a few places back but instead, I had troubles not worth mentioning.

Also my friend is not happy with me because I am so bad about returning her e-mails, but I wrote her one today and I really do like to be her friend, I'm just very bad about this writing sort of thing...

I hope that people will read this book, that would be nice.

My friend came over today too but I am seclusive lately and find talking dificult, I have very few friends. I'm building a system for my room for security. Alarms and such that will sound if someone opens my door. That will be nice if I can get it working.

I really need a job. This whole diaryland thing, seems awfully depressing, I don't know why, maybe because so many of the people at diaryland are depressed, or perhaps just because I am? Who knows...

Tomorow I have to look for a job but at night I will get a chance to see my love. and that will be nice to know...

Goodnight

-Allanon
11:11 pm - May 15, 2002
Last - Next