boring
Hi there,

So sorry that I haven't updated for a while, it's been a hectic few days (well not really but it's a good excuse) Actually I've just geen etting home late and so I don't feel like writing much. Tonight is much the same, but oh well...

Also, not a lot has been happening in my life and unlike a lot of people, I'm not apt to blow normal everyday things way out of proportion to make interesting Diary entries, I am, in fact, just the oposite, and usually make things sound less interesting then they could actually be.

Today I extended a heating duct and then I put panelling on the self I built to make it look better and then I went to Blaze's for the evening and we had Pizza and I drank pop and she Drank juice and we watched Star Wars: A New Hope and fell asleep and missed the end and it's the first time she'd watched it.

How could I make that interesting? I couldn't, oh well.

It sucks that I have to work tomorow night because I usually spend Fridays with Blaze, and I'd much rather watch a movie, or go out to dinner or hold my girl then serve people popcorn for hours on end... hmm..

Anyways, night to everyone and good dreams

-Allanon
12:35 am - May 31, 2002
Last - Next