more colors needed...
I need a better layout, what I have I really just slapped together as womething to use but I'd like something with maybe color... Well I'll figure something out, I've only made two layouts and Blaze's was really made by her, I just programmed it and that was so long ago and she's added so much on her own that it doesn't count anyways... But yeah I should go finish my philosophy and then I wanted to re-arange my room tonight. I'm building a TV projector out of cardboard and a lens and I have to free up some wall space to project to, hope that'll be cool. Full wall DDR here we come! Well whatever who knows if it'll even work, it's at least worth a try... I also need to find some cloth so I can drape the window and make my room completely dark in the day, otherwise I won't see the projector! :)

Anyhow, on to finish Philosophy, seeya

-Allanon
3:56 pm - November 20, 2002
Last - Next