Obssesed?
Time to upsate. Not much to say really. I'm worried about Blaze, she's been under a lot of stress lately and is having trouble coping. Alas she's been so busy that even spending every moment of time together that we can hardly seems to be even slightly enough... Sorry for all this complaining, I just really miss her.

I have to work over the weekend - Friday, Saturday and Sunday and then I really need to get into studying for my finals and doing this Arky project, and studying for the Russian quiz and so on. I hope that I do well on my finals, I'd hate for all of my marks to drop just because I was stupid lazy and didn't bother to study... I need to reconsider this school thing perhaps.

On other news, after looking through some of Mawce's older entries, I've come across multiple liks to www.bmezine.com and though it probably sounds stupid that I've never been there before, this site has really intrigued me, I'm almost embarassed to say that Mawce's diary and the BME site have taken up almost all of my free time or the last 3 days. I'm just finding thinfs that I never knew were posible / things that people would want to do to themselves. I'm almost convinsed to get some sort of piercing myself, the P.A. looks very interesting...

And now to bed.

Night

-Allanon

12:14 am - November 29, 2002
Last - Next