Stress and tire
I'm posting because I haven't for a long time and as I don't want to fall out of habbit, I'd better keep at it.

You know it's surprising how well you can type when you want to avoid using an index finger because you cut it on a pop can earlier, hmm...

I know that my diary is not inteesting but at least it's a place to write things that happen to me and that's good. I think I'm a little braindead tonight. It's time for sleep as I'd like to get up early.

You know I think I like summer the best because I don't have to worry about staying up way too late. Even if I do have to get up early the next day, it's only for work and that's a place where I'm stasnding and don't have to think - at school I have to sit in dark rooms and it's hard to stay awake even with a full nights sleep. Not that I mind thinking, I just like to be able to stay up late and not worry about it - like last summer :)

Last Russian lecture today, I'm very behind in that course, I have over 400 words to learn in the next few days - it's not happening, but at least I get to bring my dictionary to the final. As for Arky, I'm worried about this paper, it has to be long and it's going to take a while to research and I only have a week... hmm... well I'm sure thingsl work out, they usually do...

As for next semester I still don't know what to take.

As for anniversary on the 9th (yay) I'm starting to get ideas so thats a good thing...

night

-Allanon

12:23 am - December 03, 2002
Last - Next