vent
This sucks, I have so much to do and yet I can't motivate myself to do it! I have to memorize 450 words by wednesday, I have to finish this stupid Arky thing by Monday and I work friday, saturday and sunday, so when am I gonne get stuff done? Tonight! Oh wait of course, but I can't seem to concentrate. Given, I did manage to get the Linguistics take home that's due tomorow done and I did get some russian in, but I wanted to have this Arky report done yesterday, and I should have been learning my russian over the last 3 months rather then at the end. I have no hope of learning them all, hopefully I can learn enough to do ok. At least my grades so far should allow mee to fail the final... And this is my diary so I'm allowed to vent all I want!

Watched ER. there was this ~12 year old MTF, her father totally supported her and was great and her mom was a total bitch. Her dad died so they called the mom and she comes in and cuts her hair all off "her step-dad won't accept her this way"... anyways, that just sucked for her, I thought it was interesting...

And I have a head ache. I NEVER get head aches, what's wrong with me? and why am I so tired all of the time, I'm getting more sleep then normal, I must be sick, but it's nothing tangible other then being tired and cold all the time, aggravating!! I need to be able o stay up or I'll never get anything done!

BYE

9:10 pm - December 05, 2002
Last - Next