finals
well... one exam down, three more to go. Glad it's done, that was my easiest one I think - logic. I'm worried about Russian tomorow morning, after that everything will be ok.

Yesterday was my 3 years with Blaze!! :) It was fun, got to wake her up and spend some time in bed together, then we went to two movies - Harry Potter and Die Another Day and also out for dinner. We went to the Sukiaki house and had the Ume Dinner which is soup, salad, sushi, tempura shrimp, teriaki chicken and then also you can eat veggies and beef that you get to cook yourself in a big pot of sukiyaki sauce, yum! I also decided to try Sea Urchin suchi - it was very interesting but good - kind of looked like an orange tongue and was very slimy but a good sweetish flavour and meld in your mouth goodness...

Anywyas, I have to study russin

-Allanon

2:26 pm - December 10, 2002
Last - Next