odds
Hi. Tonight was interesting. I dragged Blaze out to spend some time with Bethany and Dan and though we ended up leaving sorta early, I at least had a good time. They made some very yummy pork dumplings and noodles and lychee is very good too.

As for work, it wasn't so bad because I managed to find things to do all day so it went fast. We have an order for 700 grad bags and let me tell you, it takes a long time to fill and close that many grab bags and they take up a shitload of room in the back. We've only done 250 of them and already they infringe.

I can't wait till St. Patrick's day where I will get to make peppermint o patty - Chocolate and peppermint... mmm...

Afer Bethany's we went home and fucked and it was good but her parents came home and we had to stop and then my mom phoned and forced me to help her with computer stuff for half an hour until I finally hung up and then we went to watch a movie but the machine ate the tape so I had to take it apart to get the tape out and we didn't have time for bicentenial man anymore so we watched part of mulan instead.

Excuse my entry being an account of my day, it's what I felt like writing about.

-Allanon

p.s. love you Blaze

1:50 am - January 19, 2003
Last - Next