:(:(:(:(:(
Well it's official, I'm an idiot. Today my modchip came. I decided to install it. Guess what? My playstation doesn't work anymore. And I don't even know why, I mean I didn't DO anything to break it. I'm a competent solderer. I connected the wires in all the right spots and triple checked for bad connections before I plugged it in. And then I tried removing the thing completely and it still won't work. I don't know what to do. I don't want to have to accpet that $115 have just gone down the tube... The damn light won't even come on!

Fuck

Now I have two broken playstations! yipee!

I other news, Blaze is having bad days and I can't seem to help. More and more of the time I'm depressed too so it's hard to be proactive. I care, but not enough to do anything, sound familiar?

Anyways, I'm gonna go to bed, or try to get my playstation working.

bye

-Allanon

12:21 am - January 22, 2003
Last - Next