code
Well today wasn't too bad and I think that Blaze's day wasn't too bad either. I was home early after school and I don't have to go at all tomorow if I don't want... YAY!

I'm basically finished my first java lab. Now all I have to do is go back through and tweak it to the java way of doing things, rather then trying to use c style programming.

I organized my clothing today so hopefully that will help me to wear more then just a few things. I actually have a LOT of clothing, so I might as well use it.

I really need to firgure out exactly how this dominant thing works. I understand the basics, but until tonight I've really just been plunged into it and didn't really know what Blaze expected. I have a better idea now.

Goodnight.

-Allanon

p.s. goddamn playstation grumble grumble...

11:29 pm - January 22, 2003
Last - Next