Hot Tub :(
I'm not sure why I don't spend more time doing things that I care about doing, or why I never seem to really care about stuff anymore. I find myself too often wasting time and then when I think back, I don't even remember what I did. This is where my days go, not to doing what I like to - well in school, learn new things, talk to people, stuff like that. But to sitting around doing nothing, eating, watching movies... Things need to change, but I can't stop watching star trek, guess I better watch more episodes so I can get through them all quicker and be done with it... yeah right.

The hut tub pipes froze and after unthawing them with a space heater they're leaking. I think they're cracked. Mom's not happy.

Playstation still dead... :(:(

Love Blaze, she's still having problems, still wants to do stuff, still is doing stuff. I try to be there for her, but I can't always be around as much as I'd like to, I have more then just her to deal with in my life right now.

Anyways, night

-Allanon

12:08 am - January 24, 2003
Last - Next