pss
Kal and Blaze came over and it was fun for what it was - Tony Hawk 4 which I enjoyed. Unfortuneately my mom decided to make things unhappy and as I've not been the happiest guy lately, it didn't take a lot from her to make me feel like shit. Oh well, so now I'm staying up just because, though I'll get to bed before too long I think.

I bound the right fuses for my PSOne and ordered them and have taped my psone together with a note to myself, in the hapes that I will wait until I get the stupid things before taking the systems apart again and breaking them more. At least now I think I have a hope of fixing the new one and the old ones only problem is that the controllers don't work and I know that's just a fuse because there are lots of places online that talk about it and that fuse is gone so it's pretty easy to fix, as soon as I get the fuses!...

I need to get my life in order and study, I'm only taking 3 courses for gods sake, surely that's not such a hard thing to do!

anyways

night

love you Blaze

-Allanon

1:33 am - January 26, 2003
Last - Next