Kettle Corn
At leat tonight wasn't a total loss. I managed to make some pretty convincing california sweet corn right in my own kitchen. Unfortuneately, it crystalized, and as it was originally to be creamy creamy carmel, it was 4x more sugar then it should... but it's gooood :) yum! so who cares.

Other then that, I did some philosophy. This logic textbook is only marginally understandable, which means that it takes forever to understand each and every page. Slow going, but at least I'm going. and didn't waste too much time.

I'm looking forward to spending time with my love tomorow. I plan on going over to her house and spending several hours holding and snuggling with her, forgetting for a little while at least all the evils and stresses that this world has been throwing at us lately.

I was interesting. The short film I saw last cpsc class was the warner bros. really old one with the dog and cat... she's really starting to stretch with her explanations as to their relevance. They still use old techniques while computer animating today... (keep in mind that the only similarity that this course has to computer animation, is computers...)

Note to Blaze: don't let me forget to bring that book back to the Library and we were planning to go to Market Mall and get the watch and exchange your oil...

I love my love. I was not so nice on the phone, and I'm sorry, I'm starting to have trouble coping with feeling bad and angry things are spewing in every direction.

Anyways, I need to get up tomorow, and go to bed tonight.

so night!

-Allanon

11:50 pm - January 26, 2003
Last - Next