A good movie
I've been busy with Midterms and that's one of the reasons that I haven't updated a lot lately. But I feel much better, thhis whole getting a decent ammount of sleep thing seems to help a lot more than I expected it to. I had almost forgotten what it's like to not be tired all the time.

Watched a movie tonight. Murder by Numbers. It was quite good, one of the few movies that I've seen of late that actually made me think and wasn't completely predictable.

There's a lot of things I want to do tonight before I go to bed, but I also want to go to bed now so I get lots of sleep, it's a dilemma, it really is, and I hope that bed wins, but there are some sother things that I really should do, like writting some e-mails, perhaps I will have to compromize.

My alarm clock poltergiest is continuing to wreak havoc but I managed to wake up right when I wanted to this morning and without my alarm clock so there!

goodnight

-Allanon

10:48 pm - March 11, 2003
Last - Next