Good Sex!!
Today sucked for the most part. I got to school and missed my first class and my second class was cancelled so it was all for nothing, it's so stupid, I've already missed too many classes, this can't continue.

Then it got better.

Work was good, we ordered a pizza and I got some more shifts. I'm trying to save up to buy a jewellers torch so that I can make jewelry and actually solder the stuff!

Then even better.

I went to Blaze's and we got naked and had the best sex and holding and feeling that I can remember for a Very long time. Don't get me wrong, it's not as if normally it doesn't feel good, it's just that tonight was so Uterly amazing that it will definitely stand in my mind forever.

Blaze is getting happier and I think that's great. She's felt good for the past week adn that's just so awesome for her, she really needs it.

night

-Allanon

1:02 am - March 22, 2003
Last - Next