morning
Well, no one updated since last night (and not that I expected them to) so since I have nothing to read this morning, I will write instead.

Here I sit in the Social Sciences hallway at the University, while Steph buys some coffee for us to sip. My next class is in an hour. My last class just ended - though I didn't go to it. But that's ok, it was just a boring tutorial anyways, and nothing important will happen until closer to the next assignment.

I do however plan on going to all of my other classes today, including my noon networks tutorial, which I've only attended twice before. It's kind of useless and boring, but that's not really true, just an excuse. I really need to get a real start on that assignment, it shouldn't be too hard, but we'll see.

Ok, Steph's back, bye for now.

-Allanon

8:58 am - October 06, 2004
Last - Next