stress
Yet another entry

And yet another photo update. Celine's HP photos and movies are now online! yay, go have a look - here

So today I didn't get lots sone because I kept spending time talking to people - Steph, Dave, Bethany, Lauren.... but lots of fun to talk to them of course, unfortuneatly, I'm so bogged with work, oh well, things will be ok. I've got a test in 15 mins but I'm not too worried, he's an easy marker and it's only worth 10%.

I have to go spend some time with my dad tonight, since he goes back to Ontario tomorow. It's not that I mind, I'm just not really in the mood. My grandma broke her hip and is in the hospital and going to surgery, she might not survive. I hope she's ok, but she's very old and senile and hasn't really been grandma for a while, so... we shall see.

I'm a bit worried about a test I have, I just found out today it's on a day when I'm going to be in Ontario for my grandparents 50th anniversary, I'll have to work that out.

gotta go

-bye
-pat

4:43 pm - October 13, 2004
Last - Next