no more hp :(
well... I haven't updated in a while so here I am.

I'm sitting in the social scsiences hallway at 7:50 am with my first class at noon. Why am I here you may ask? Well I'm not really sure, it's kind of dumb actually, maybe I'll get some work done, maybe not, but I do know that I'm tired. I suppose I technically have a 8:00am lab but no one ever goes to it, it feels kind of stupid to sit there with just the TA.

This past weekend was my first weekend free in I don't know how long. but it's been a while, and it was nice, a bit lazy perhaps but I did get some stuff done, so that's good. And now I'm not going to work until next summer, because I don't have to. Though I suppose I technically work for my cousin, it's not really the same becausee I work just whenever, and wherever I happen to be.

Have a midterm Thursday night and a bunch next week. Going to Ontario for the grandparents 50th wedding anniversary over the weekend. The weekend after that is Halloween stuff :)

anyways, got to work.

-Pat/Allanon

7:51 am - October 18, 2004
Last - Next