stuff
well here I am being bored spending all my time on the Jason project - my cousin. I'm so stupidly busy and there is so much to do, it's just agravating, I'm almost at the point where I'm going to have to give up and work on something else for a while, oh well.

My laptop battery is in need of replacement. I had to oreder and new one today - $170 which sucks, I've only had this laptop just over a year - if this happened a month ago, it would still be under warranty, oh well... It onlly lasts an hour at best now and takes forever to change. It's at 50% right now and says it's going to take 5 more hours to charge the rest and the number keeps going up I just hope it lasts until I get the new one.

In other news, life is not too bad, despite being busy. I am stressed, but only because I can't get everything I want to get done done in the time I have to do it, which is unforetuneate. Oh well what can I do? Basically spend lots of time on the stuff and make sure my school things get done by deadline.

I made ravioli yesterday, it was surprisingly good considering I've never made it before. When I say made - I mean I took flour, eggs and spinach and made dough, then rolled it out and cut the squares, made a filling and added it and then sealed the squares and cooked them - and Steph made a good sauce. It was very yummy but time consuming - 4 hours jsut to make not that many, oh well still fun, bad timing.

Anyways, i need to get back to work

bye

-Allanon

10:49 am - November 10, 2004
Last - Next