time
well I think I got my 401 assignment working. At least I hope, It's running a program right now and I'll know if it's working if the program gives the right output. I've been working on it straight from about 8pm yesterday so I'd like to be able to get it done before I go to bed. It takes a while to run so I decided that I would update!

I'm worried about Steph lately. She's just having so many school problems lately and it bugs her so much, that she's grumpy all the time. I hate to see her like that. I don't know how or even if I can help. She's started to get very distant and hard to talk to, partly my fault for focusing so much on work lately. Hopefully things will be better soon, we need a vacation I think.

I would love to spend tomorow relaxing, but I have to work on the Jason project

12:35 am - November 12, 2004
Last - Next