Chataubriand
Hi everybody.

Weel, most of today was very good - basically the part after I left home ;) because today was Blaze's birthday and that means good stuff. I got her tix to cats oppening night and though the seats aren't great, she was still VERY excited and instantly her bad day turned good... :):):)

And then of course dinner, well we went to the Inn, which is a top-of-the-line very nice restaurant and had a wonderfull meal. The Best ceasar salad that I've ever had!!! followed by chatauxbriand for two (which is basically a mini roast that we share) with superb bernaise sauce (I think) and then for desert we had cherries jubilee, and they were very good also, that's the first time that I've ever had that...

And then we went home and her body was feeling VERY good to my touch and we got to doing some very fun things and then I had to go home :( and now here I am...

Tired

Good night

-Allanon
12:18 am - June 10, 2002
Last - Next