Blaze I love
Hi everybody,

Well now, time to make an entry before midnight ;)

I don't know, just a lot has been happening lately and I've run myself out of time (my own fault) doing mindless computer watching and such and haven't really felt like writing when I go to bed late and I have to say that right before I go to bed is the only time that I really ever want to update, or at least it feels to me like that's the right time to update -make sense?

Yesterday was alright, I worked at kernels and the zoo and my love, Blaze was kind enough to drive me for both trips :):):) and I love her dearly though I ended up (accidentally) hurting her feelings because of my grumpiness from lack of sleep (because I stay up late watching my computer) and so she wouldn't talk for a while but then we had a nice (sorta) good talk that needed to be had and she's right, I'm pretty screwed up (my words) and I should move out but to tell the truth I'm not ready even though I should be... It's too scary still, it still is to me not an option at all, though rationally I know it's the right thing to do, emotionally the idea it silly.

today I worked at kernels and again didn't do around the house what I needed to do. Tomorow I should get up early and do some stuff and I hope to see my love tomorow night and work on webpages or watch one of the movies we rented...

bye, -Allanon
10:27 pm - June 12, 2002
Last - Next