Divorce???
good morning,

I haven't updated in a long while, oh well that's too bad, life has not been that great anyways, and also fairly monotonous minus a few details. For example, now that I'm finished watching voyager on my computer, I'm spending my free time either sleeping or watching other movies usually, though I'd really like to start getting into things like building my security system and such. Also, now that the playstation is back, I might get to spend some time playing DDR.

As for Blaze, I love to spend time with her, but sometimes she gets bad, like last night she slapped herself over the face for no reason and she's telling me that she constantly has thoughts of killing herself, though she doesn't actually want to and just want to get rid of the thoughts. I don't know what that means, or even how to help at all, but her counsellor is saying that it could be something physically wrong, actuall depression or something, and so if she is tested maybe there is something that could help her physically.

Just remember I always love you and will stick by you no matter what k?

Also one last thing, my dad has decided to leave and it is wreaking havoc. He decided just two days ago and he's still here but not for long, my sister already hates him, I'm the only one that saw it coming, but it's very much more real now that he's actually going to leave. All I can think is how messy it is. We'll probably have to move and I really like this house :( of course we can't spend tons of money anymore and jit will put pressure on me to leave sooner and of course my mother in court fighting over possecions with dad - can you imagine what that'll be like? Ick...

Anyways, bye
-Allanon
8:39 am - June 21, 2002
Last - Next